ARF Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

Lisa McCarthy, President
Michael Franzino, Executive Vice President
Jay Kuhlman, DVM, Vice President
Barbara Slifka, Secretary
Gordon H. Hoppe, Treasurer
Polly Bruckmann, Past President

Lewis Berman, DVM
David Brownstein
Guenther E. Greiner
Zoe Kamitses
Dale Ellen Leff
Robert Liberman
Summer Louchheim
Christina MacDonald
Isabelle Trapnell Marino
Alex Papachristidis
Sandra Powers
Katharine Rayner
Ellen Scarborough
Christopher Schwabacher
Amy Sullivan
Rachel Sumers
Barbara Washkowitz
Barbara Zucker

ARF Founders

Barbara Hotchkiss Posener*
Sony Schotland
Dorothy Wahl

Honorary Board

Frances Hayward
William P. Rayner*
Sony Schotland

ARF Staff

Executive Director and CEO
Scott Howe scott@arfhamptons.org
ext. 209

Medical Director
Dr. Christine Asaro, DVM christine@arfhamptons.org
ext. 204

Shelter Director
Debbie Downs ddowns@arfhamptons.org
ext. 206

Adoptions Director
Melissa Tiska melissa@arfhamptons.org
ext. 203

Rescue Director
Heather Petrie heather@arfhamptons.org
ext. 207

Marketing & Communications Director
Jamie Berger jamie@arfhamptons.org
ext. 215

Development Director
Jennifer DiClemente jennifer@arfhamptons.org
ext. 208

ARF Thrift Shop Manager
Phyllis Landi phyllis@arfhamptons.org
631.537.3682

Controller
Margaret McKenzie margaret@arfhamptons.org
ext. 217

Development Associate
Jean Schiavoni jean@arfhamptons.org
ext. 219

Adoptions Coordinator
Diane Mancher diane@arfhamptons.org
ext. 203

Operation Cat Coordinator
Rita Del Rey rita@arfhamptons.org
ext. 210

Volunteer Coordinator
Diana Rodriguez diana@arfhamptons.org
ext. 202

Dog Obedience Trainer
Matthew Posnick k9shrink99@aol.com

 

*Deceased